Environmental Advisory Committee

The Environmental Advisory Committee consists of up to 7 volunteer residents appointed to 1-year terms for the purpose of advising the Board of Supervisors on environmental matters that impact the Township.

  • Lauren Zonca, 2024 – Chairperson
  • Riley Murphy, 2024 – Co-chairperson
  • Valerie Coghlan, 2024 – Secretary
  • Martie Kyde, 2024
  • Wendy Ullman, 2024
  • Cindi Gasparre, 2024

Meetings generally Wednesday once a month at 7:30 PM
Meeting Dates: January 17, February 21, March 20, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, August 21, September 18, October 16, November 20, December 18. Check Township Calendar for updates/changes/etc.

Meeting dates subject to change or cancellation. All meetings are held at the Tinicum Township Municipal Building located at 163 Municipal Road, Pipersville, PA 18947, unless otherwise noted. Check the Home Page for updates. Some meetings may be held remotely. All meetings are open to the public.

All committee members must be current residents of Tinicum Township. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. If you are interested in joining a committee, please write a letter of interest and email to mbottelier@tinicumbucks.org or mail to the above address.

Any person with a disability requiring a special accommodation to attend a meeting of the Tinicum Township Board of Supervisors should notify the Township Office at (610) 294-9154 as early as possible, but not later than 3 working days prior to the meeting. The Board of Supervisors will make every effort to provide a reasonable accommodation.